Marine industry

Safe monitoring of liquids onboard all kinds of ships

Based in Norway, the Marine team holds over 60 years of experience in equipping seagoing vessels, from small product tankers to complex chemical tankers and large VLCCs. KROHNE Marine has its own network of sales representatives and service agents and is present in all the main global shipping hubs and shipbuilding countries.

Blue container ship in harbour

KROHNE Marine offers a broad portfolio of products, services and solutions for all types of ship. This ranges from devices for flow and pressure measurement and specialised level gauges for tanks onboard, to complete systems for cargo monitoring, fuel consumption and bunker verification. In addition, our team of technicians offers extensive experience and knowledge in complete engineering, project management, commissioning and training. Our dedicated sales and service network assist customers worldwide.

Products for the Marine industry

Selection from our product portfolio:

Solutions for the Marine industry

Selection from our solutions portfolio:

Services for the Marine industry

Throughout the last 60 years, KROHNE Marine has developed an extensive range of unique measuring solutions to meet the current and future requirements of our customers in the marine market. We can tailor each individual solution for specific vessel types and operational challenges, integrating separate systems into a unified solution to ease day-to-day performance and long-term asset management. Our offer includes dedicated research and development, engineering and system design, project management, commissioning and service.

  • Complete engineering and project management
  • Full turn key solution
  • Commissioning
  • Dedicated in-house research and development department
  • Service, support and provide quality system and product training

Applications from the Marine industry

Selection of applications:

Processes related to the Marine industry

Explore the detailed industry processes and our recommended products, solutions and services:

KROHNE Global Industry Division Marine

Headquartered in Brevik, Norway, our Global Industry Division Marine handles all marine-related activities within the KROHNE Group. This includes sales and marketing, engineering and system design, research and development, after sales service and spare parts. Our highly knowledgeable team is always up to date with the newest technology, legislation and shipboard installations.

The marine market is a global market without borders. More than 60 years in the marine business mean KROHNE Marine knows what it takes to deliver high-quality products to demanding ship operators and shipyards anywhere in the world. An exclusive network of sales representatives and service agents represent KROHNE Marine in all the main global shipping hubs and shipbuilding countries.

Global Industry Division Logo KROHNE Marine

KROHNE Marine

Strømtangveien 21
3950 Brevik
Norway

Phone: +47 35 56 12 20
Email: marine@krohne.com

Hasse Hogner
Managing Director KROHNE Marine
Email: h.hogner@krohne.com
Phone: +47 907 84 082

Tommy Gabe
General Manager Sales & Support
Email: t.gabe@krohne.com
Phone: +47 906 20 868

Jon Evang Larsen
Manager Marine Strategy & Marketing
Email: j.larsen@krohne.com
Phone: +47 479 08 118

Thorstein Franche
Senior Sales Manager
Email: t.franche@krohne.com
Phone: +47 488 94 431

Svend Erik Stokkenes
Sales Manager
Email: s.stokkenes@krohne.com
Phone: +47 904 02 493

Petter Robertsen
Sales Manager
Email: p.robertsen@krohne.com
Phone: +47 941 68 688

Ralf Doperialla
Sales Manager Marine International
Email: r.dopieralla@krohne.com
Phone: +49 151 648 23 505

Monica Wiger Sørensen
Marketing Coordinator
Email: m.sorensen@krohne.com
Phone: +47 452 42 068

Jørn Erik Øia
Service Manager
Email: j.oia@krohne.com

Håvard Lillebrekke
Service & Support Engineer
Email: h.lillebrekke@krohne.com

Mads Christian Hveem
Service & Project Engineer
Email: m.hveem@krohne.com

Ivar Austad
Spare Parts & Service Coordinator
Email: i.austad@krohne.com

Argentina / Chile
Cetus Naval - Ferreyra & Asociados
Chile 1465 2, B- C1098ABC, Ciudad de Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA
Tel: +5411 4384 0842  |  Fax: +5411 4331 9426
Contact: Mr. Alejandro Ferreyra|  Email: aferreyra@cetus-naval.com  

Brazil
Conaut Controles Automaticos Ltda.
Estrada Louis Pasteur, 230, C.P. 56, 06835-080 EMBU-SP
Tel: +55 11 4785 2700  |  Fax: +55 11 4785 2768
Contact: Mr. Costa Claudio  |  Email: c.costa@krohne.com

China
KROHNE Measurement Instruments Shanghai Co., Ltd.
9th Floor, Building A, Puyuan Science Park, 396 Guilin Road, Shanghai 200233, CHINA 
Tel: +86 (0)21 3339 7222  |  Fax: +86 (0)21 6451 6408  |  Cell: +86 139 1801 8704
Contact: Mr. David Ye  |  Email: d.ye@krohne.com

Croatia
Intis Engineering d.o.o.
Bani 73 A, Buzin, 10010 Zagreb, CROATIA 
Tel: +385 1 7890 850  |  Fax: +385 1 7890 888 
Email: josip.burica@intis-engineering.com

Denmark
Gustaf Fagerberg A/S
Kornmarksvej 8-10
2605 Brøndby, Denmark
Tlf.: +45 43 29 02 00
Contact: Mrs Susanne Søvsø E-mail: ss@fagerberg.dk

Finland
Tecalemit Flow Oy
Tiliitie 6 A, FI-01720 Vantaa, FINLAND
Tel: +358 29 006 280
Contact: Mr. Kim Lindberg  |  Email: customerservice@tecaflow.fi

France
KROHNE S.A.S
2 Allée des Ors, BP 98, 26103 Romans Sur Isere Cedex, FRANCE
Tel: +33 4 75 05 44 00  |  Fax: +33 4 75 05 00 48
Contact: Mrs. Véronique Ben Soltana  |  Email: v.bensoltana@krohne.com

Greece / Cyprus
Alpha Marine Engineering S.A.
49, Grigoriou Lambraki Avenue 166 75 Glyfada, Athens, GREECE
Tel: +30 210 8943220  |  Fax: +30 210 9680210 
Contact: Mr. Dinos Makris  |  Email: info@ame.gr
   
Italy
KROHNE Italia S.r.l.
Via Laboratori Olivetti 113
l - 20010 Pregnana Milanese (Ml), Italy 
Tel: +39 02 4300661  |  Fax: +39 02 43006666
Contact: Mr. Piero Padroni  |  Email: p.padroni@krohne.com

Japan
KROHNE Japan KK
SK Ueno Bldg. 7F
3-18-7 Higashi Ueno, Taito-ku, 110-0015 Tokyo, Japan 
Tel: +81 (0)3 6240 1840  |  Fax: ++81 (0)3 6240 1845
Contact: Mr. Daniel Miyasho  |  Email: Y.Miyasho@KROHNE.com

Korea
KROHNE Korea Co., Ltd. 
Room 508 Miwon bldg 
43 Yoido-Dong, Youngdeungpo-Ku, Seoul, KOREA 
Tel: +82 (0)2 782 1900  |  Fax: +82 (0)2 780 1749 
Contact: Mr. Kilsang Yoo  |  Email: mail@krohne.co.kr

Netherlands
KROHNE Nederland B.V.
Postbus 110, 3300 AC Dordrecht, THE NETHERLANDS
Tel.: +31 (0)78 6306200  |  Fax: +31 (0)78 6306234 
Contact: Mr. Louis Potdevin  |  Email: l.potdevin@krohne.com

Nigeria
OneMEI Energy
16 Prince Bode Adebowale, Off Chief Collins, Off Fola Osibo Street, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos State, NIGERIA
Tel.: +234 805 778 8140 
Contact: Mr. Ukoh Umah  |  Email: uumah@onemeienergy.com

Singapore
KROHNE (South East Asia) Pte., Ltd.
33 Ubi Avenue 3, #02-55/56 Vertex Tower B, SINGAPORE 408868 
Tel: +65 67481073  |  Fax: +65 67486073
Contact: Mr. Jony Ling  |  Email: J.Ling@KROHNE.com

South Africa
KROHNE Pty. Ltd. 
PO Box 239, Westville 3630, SOUTH AFRICA
Tel: +27 31 266 9270  |  Fax: +27 31 266 0326 
Contact: Mr. Manny dos Santos  |  Email: durban@krohne.co.za

Spain
I.I. KROHNE IBERIA s.l.u
Poligono Industrial Nilo, Calle Brasil, nº. 5, 28806 Alcalá de Henares, Madrid
Tel: +34 91 8832152  |  Fax: +34 91 8834854
Contact: Mr. Sergio Blanco  |  Email: s.blanco@krohne.com
   
Taiwan
LSC Multech Co., Ltd. 
6F-3, No. 109 Jian Guo 1st Rd., Lin Ya Dist., Kaohsiung 802
Tel: +886 7 7272727  |  Fax: +886 7 7274303 
Contact: Ms. Lucy Lee  |  Email: lucy@mail.lscmultech.com.tw 

Turkey
CANKA DENIZCILIK VE TIC. LTD.
Kosuyolu, Muhittin Ustundag Cad. Ali Nazim Sok. 11/2, 34718 Kadikoy-Istanbul 
Tel: +90 216 340 55 60  |  Fax: +90 216 340 30 05 
Contact: Mrs. Canan  |  Email: canan@cankaltd.com.tr 

UAE
Unique Group
Unique System FZE, Hamriyah Free Zone, P.O. Box 42213, Sharjah, UAE 
Tel: +971 6 5130333  |  Fax: +971 6 5130444
Contact: Mr. Rakesh Bangera |  Email: rakesh@uniquegroup.com

UK/Ireland
KROHNE Limited
34-38 Rutherford Drive, Park Farm Industrial Estate, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, NN8 6AE, UK 
Tel: +44 (0) 1933 408500  |  Fax: +44 (0) 1933 408501 
Contact: Mr. Andy Muschamp  |  Email: a.muschamp@krohne.com

USA/Canda/Mexico
KROHNE Inc.
55 Cherry Hill Drive, Beverly, MA (USA) 01915 
Tel: +1 978 535 6060  |   Fax: +1 978 535 1720 
Contact: Mr. Martin MCLain  |  Email: m.mclain@krohne.com

Main office
KROHNE Marine
Strømtangveien 21, 3950 Brevik, NORWAY
Tel: +47 35 56 12 20 | Fax: +47 35 56 12 21
Contact: Mr. Jørn Erik Øia | Email: marine-support@krohne.com


Brazil
MSL- Assessoria e Reparos Navais Ltda.
Rua Padre Ildefonso, Panalba 338, Bloco 1, Apto 701, Meier - CEP 20775-020 Rio de Janeiro, BRAZIL
Tel.: +55 21 2593 9589 | Cell: +55 21 9965 2966
Our contact: Mr. Mauricio de S. Lima | Email: mslreparos@gmail.com


China
KROHNE Measurement Instruments Shanghai Co., Ltd.
9th Floor, Building A, Puyuan Science Park, 396 Guilin Road, Shanghai 200233, CHINA
Tel: +86 (0)21 3339 7222 | Fax: +86 (0)21 6451 6408 | Cell: +86 139 1801 8704
Contact: Mr. David Ye | Email: d.ye@krohne.com


Greece / Cyprus
Alpha Marine Engineering S.A.
49, Grigoriou Lambraki Avenue 166 75 Glyfada, Athens, GREECE
Tel: +30 210 8943220 | Fax: +30 210 9680210
Contact: Mr. George Martzoukos | Email: info@ame.gr


Italy
KROHNE Italia S.r.l.
Via Laboratori Olivetti 113
l - 20010 Pregnana Milanese (Ml), Italy
Tel: +39 02 4300661 | Fax: +39 02 43006666
Contact: Mr. Massimo Mariconti | Email: marine.ita@krohne.com


Korea
KROHNE Korea Co., Ltd.
Room 508 Miwon bldg
43 Yoido-Dong, Youngdeungpo-Ku, Seoul, KOREA
Tel: +82 (0)2 782 1900 | Fax: +82 (0)2 780 1749
Email: mail@krohne.co.kr


Netherlands/Belgium

Hansa Safety Services BV.
Puntweg 16a, 3208 LD Spijkenisse, THE NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31 (0) 181 617 272
Email: electronics@hansa-safety.com


Singapore
Sea Hover Technologies Pte Ltd.
48 Toh Guan Road East, 04-155, Enterprice Hub, Singapore 608586
Tel: +65 6267 8061 | Fax: +65 6267 8062 | Cell: +65 9863 5807
Our contact: Mr. Lim Jong
Service Engineer: Mr. Shao Qing Hua | Email: sales@seahover.com


South Africa
KROHNE Pty. Ltd.
PO Box 239, Westville, 3630
Tel: +27 31 266 9270 | Fax: +27 31 266 0326
Our contact: Mr. Manny dos Santos | Email: durban@krohne.co.za


UAE
Unique Group
Unique System FZE, Hamriyah Free Zone, P.O. Box 42213, Sharjah, UAE
Tel: +971 6 5130333 | Fax: +971 6 5130444
Email: marine.service@uniquegroup.com


USA, Canada and Central America


US Gulf Area

Digital & Electronic Resources
554 Solitude Way, Covington, Louisiana 70433 USA
Tel: +1 504 606 5882 | Fax: +1 504 617 6576
Our Contact: Mr. Roger Amador | Email: dielre@msn.com


US West Coast
Peterson Marine Electronics
523 Springbrook N, Irvine, CA 92614, USA
Tel: +1 949 653 6572 | Cell (24hrs): +1 562 453 5735
Our Contact: Mr. Alan S. Peterson | Email: support@pmeservice.com